John Jackson
Grimsby
johnj@altimum.ca
Jason Vokey
Niagara
jason.vokey@cogeco.ca
James Alexander
St. Catharines
jamesa@altimum.ca

Larry Blanchfield
St. Catharines
larryb@altimum.ca

Jeff Bridgman
St. Catharines
jeffb@altimum.ca

Chand Misir
Don Mills
gov1@rogers.com

Kevin Jung
Oakville
kvjung@yahoo.com

 

Scott Boyd
St. Catharines
wsboyd@altimum.ca
Art Janzen
St. Catharines
artj@altimum.ca
Ralph Wahba
St. Catharines
ralphw@altimum.ca
Thomas Venner
Hamilton
thomasvennercfp@gmail.com

Frencho C. Rampersaud
Brampton
frenchor@altimum.ca

Joe Schrock
Grimsby
joes@altimum.ca